IHSEA 17-18 Champions

Congratulations to our 2018 IHSEA League of Legends Champions!

Oswego East High School

Oswego East High School
Left to Right:Christian Varacalli (cvara), Devin DeValdivielso (Đevo), Nhut Huynh (Mayachi), Kyle Bautista (Clamsparkle), Justin Kimbell (jkimbëll)

2nd place goes to Palatine High School

2018 Palatine High School
Left to Right: Robbie McCracken (robstoppabie), Sean Kim (jsneak), Aviral Saxena (avíral), Eric Kwon (kr ricarto), Robert Wieber (robbybob)

If you would like to watch all of the matches from our LAN championship event check out our YouTube page!

Make sure you fill out the interest form to stay connected to all the Illinois esports news!